April 3-5, 2017 | Houston, TX

SPAR 3D Expo Team

Meet Our Team

BobCallahan_WhosWho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

 

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Senior Marketing Manager
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Higgins_Sean_whoswho

Sean Higgins
Editor
shiggins@divcom.com

Leslie-Rosa-UAV-Sales-Manager

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Abby McCloskey

Abby McCloskey
Marketing Manager
AMcCloskey@Divcom.com

madden_adrianne_portrait-r1-e1487949913831

Adrianne Madden
Conference Coordinator
AMadden@Divcom.com

lily-mccloskey

Lily McCloskey
Marketing & Sales Coordinator
LMcCloskey@Divcom.com

Casey Reynolds
Conference & Exhibition Advisor
CReynolds@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald
Conference Sales
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com