May 21-23, 2019 | Anaheim Convention Center | Anaheim, CA

SPAR 3D Expo Team

Meet Our Team

BobCallahan_WhosWho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Lisa Murray

Lisa Murray
Group Director
LMurray@Divcom.com

Corkhill_Lee_120x160
Lee Corkhill
Marketing Director
LCorkhill@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Program Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Higgins_Sean_whoswho

Sean Higgins
Editor
shiggins@divcom.com

Leslie-Rosa-UAV-Sales-Manager

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Jason Lavigne
Marketing Manager
JLavigne@divcom.com

madden_adrianne_portrait-r1-e1487949913831

Adrianne Madden
Senior Conference Coordinator
AMadden@Divcom.com

Kat McDonald
Attendee Acquisition & Development
KMcDonald@Divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.