June 3-5, 2020 | McCormick Place | Chicago, IL

SPAR 3D Expo Team

Meet Our Team

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Christine Salmon
Group Director
Csalmon@Divcom.com

Bill Emison
Conference Chair
WEmison@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin
Conference Program Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Haley Carignan
Sales Representative
HCarignan@Divcom.com

Meg Strickland
Conference Coordinator
mstrickland@Divcom.com

Jeremiah Karpowicz
Executive Editor
JKarpowicz@Divcom.com

Carla Lauter
Editorial Analyst
CLauter@divcom.com

Lora Burns
Marketing Director
LBurns@Divcom.com

Krista Randall
Marketing Coordinator
Krandall@divcom.com

AEC Next Commercial UAV Expo Americas Commercial UAV Expo Europe Commercial UAV News Design Build   Digital Construction Week   GEO Business Geo Week International LIDAR Mapping Forum SPAR 3D SPAR 3D Expo & Conference Total Facilities
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.