May 21-23, 2019 | Anaheim Convention Center | Anaheim, CA

SPAR 3D Expo Team

Meet Our Team

BobCallahan_WhosWho

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
BCallahan@Divcom.com

Christine Salmon
Group Director
Csalmon@Divcom.com

Linda McLaughlin

 Linda McLaughlin
Conference Program Manager
LMcLaughlin@Divcom.com

Higgins_Sean_whoswho

Sean Higgins
Editor
shiggins@divcom.com

Leslie-Rosa-UAV-Sales-Manager

Leslie Rosa
Sales Manager
LRosa@Divcom.com

Rita Hicks
Account Executive
RHicks@Divcom.com

Jason Lavigne
Marketing Manager
JLavigne@divcom.com

Loren Lachapelle
Marketing Coordinator
LLachapelle@Divcom.com

Lora Burns
Marketing Director
LBurns@Divcom.com

Drew Patterson
Attendee Acquisition & Development
DPatterson@Divcom.com

Jessica Eames
Conference Coordinator
JEames@Divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.